Hello I new Here ^_^ (Full Version)

All Forums >> [Official EBSQ Stuff] >> Tech Support

Guest -> Hello I new Here ^_^ (5/1/2007 10:43:54 AM)

Hi, my name is Karina I live in NY - USA  I am new to the Forum !  A little over a year and two months ago I discovered the wonderful world of Polymer Clay - and since that day - I practice daily so I can learn new techniques !   I love experimenting with clay and creating just about everything - but I especially enjoy making jewelry in which I use many different techniques, using canes that I make and enhancing the beauty of the canes and techniques with Glass beads and Swarovski Crystals in many occasions. Also, for the past 4 months I have entered the wonderful creative world of Fantasy Figurines which I also make out of Polymer Clay! At the moment I do not have a website, I am working on one - but I do put up quite a few of my creations on Ebay. Here is the link to my ebay auctions :

http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQfsooZ2QQfsopZ33QQsassZkabidesignsQQsbrsrtZd

Here is my Flickr album of creations up to date with tons of pictures:

[link=http://www.ebsqart.com/forum/http://www.flickr.com/photos/karinaptoxx/]http://www.flickr.com/photos/karinaptoxx[/link]/

I am happy to be part of this Forum !   Thanks for having me ! Warm Hellos to Everyone ! Karina

Guest -> RE: Hello I new Here ^_^ (5/2/2007 1:01:49 PM)

Karina, Welcome. Your jewelry is beautiful. I'm looking at your cane work and trying to figure out how you made some of them, absolutely beautiful. I look forward to seeing you enter the monthly Nibblefest art contest on ebay, this month the theme is Groovy 60's. Or at tleast I hope you do, I want a chance to bid on your jewelry! and I'm sure others will also. Your figuirines are great too. -Angela

labeana -> RE: Hello I new Here ^_^ (5/2/2007 1:18:40 PM)